Carinthian Quality Seal

Our establishments awarded with the Carinthian Quality Seal are dedicated to delivering a high quality of service and your very own Sunshine Moments.

@ BRM Bad Kleinkircheim

Plenty of transparency and a touch of southern mentality: the perfect holiday atmosphere.

Your hosts are constantly improving the quality of their establishments, thanks to regular checks and advice. So there is nothing stopping you from enjoying your well-deserved holiday in the Bad Kleinkirchheim region amidst the gentle alpine landscape of the Nockberge mountains. Both local spas pamper you with their beneficial thermal water and unique wellness facilities, whilst the crystal clear Lake Brennsee entices with a diverse range of sports. Delicious Carinthian Alpe-Adria cuisine delights the palate, uniting three cultures with every bite.

This is your holiday in the Bad Kleinkirchheim region: hiking, biking, swimming, golf, winter walking, skiing, snow-shoe hiking and so much more…

The following companies in Bad Kleinkirchheim have been awarded the certified seal of quality:

Category accommodation:

Thermenwelt Hotel Pulverer www.pulverer.at
Thermenhotel Ronacher www.ronacher.com
Hotel Eschenhof www.eschenhof.at
Hotel Kolmhof www.kolmhof.at
Hotel Trattlerhof www.trattlerhof.at
Harmony´s Hotel Kirchheimerhof www.kirchheimerhof.at
Hotel Prägant www.hotel-praegant.at
Hoteldorf Kirchleitn www.kirchleitn.com
Familien-Sporthotel Brennseehof www.brennseehof.com
Hotel Kärntnerhof www.family-kaernten.com
Hotel OTP Birkenhof www.otp-birkenhof.at
Schi- & Wanderhotel Berghof www.berg-hof.at
Hotel Sonnalm www.sonnalm.at
Hotel Almrausch www.almrausch.co.at
Hotel St. Oswald www.hotel-st-oswald.at
Hotel Die Post www.diepost.com
Nockresort Hotel & Spa www.nockresort.at
Landhotel Lindenhof www.landhotel-lindenhof.at
Familienhotel Gasthof Hinteregger www.gasthof-hinteregger.at
Hotel Sonnenheim www.hotel-sonnenheim.com
Gästehaus Schusser www.schusser.cc
Haus Maria www.hausmaria-bkk.at
Pension Isabella www.pensionisabella.at
Hotel Garni Pension Getraud www.pension-gertraud.com
Hotel Garni Haus Sonnblick www.haus-sonnblick.at
Pension-Appartement Steinwender www.pension-steinwender.at
Pension & Appartements Ronacherhof www.ronacherhof.at
Landal Bad Kleinkirchheim www.landal.at
Das Landhaus Prägant www.praegant.net
Appartements Oswaldeck www.oswaldeck.at
Zirbenappartements Ortners Mauerwirt www.mauerwirt.at
Wohlfühl & Genusshotel Felsenhof www.hotelfelsenhof.at

 

Category holidays on the farm:

Biohof Seidl

www.biohof-seidl.at

 

Category “Association of bed & breakfast in Carinthia”:

Haralds Ferienwohnungen www.haraldsfewo.at
Hoferbauer www.hoferbauer.net

 

Category gastronomy:

Unterwirt Hüttn - Unterwirt www.unterwirt-bkk.at

 

Category sights:

Alpenwildpark Feld am See www.alpen-wildpark.com

 

Category ski- & snow sports schools and sports schools:

Ski- und Sportschule Krainer www.sportschule.at
Ski- und Sportschule Wulschnig www.intersport-wulschnig.at
Ski- und Sportschule Krainer/Wulschnig www.skischule-badkleinkirchheim.at

 

Category cable cars:

Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen www.badkleinkirchheim.com

 

Category tourism information:

BRM Bad Kleinkirchheim Region Marketing GmbH www.badkleinkirchheim.at
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy